SIOPE Host Genome Working Group Elections Results

We would like to thank you for participating in the elections for the Chair and the Committee Members of the SIOP Europe Host Genome Working Group. Elections took place from 10 April to 4 May 2020 and 62 members of our community cast their votes.

Please find the results of the online voting below. 

Chair - Christian Kratz


Christian Kratz has been elected as the Chair of the SIOPE Host Genome Working Group.


Committee Members


Elected Committee Members:

1. Franck Bourdeaut
2. Marjolijn Jongmans
3. Luca Lo Nigro
4. Karin Wadt
5. Nicolas Waespe

We would like to congratulate all elected members. 

If you need any additional information, please send an email: