20 MEPs, 10 organisations and 40 individuals signed our Manifesto!

Manifesto 3The number of Members of the European Parliament, organisations and individuals that are currently endorsing the SIOPE-ENCCA-ICCCPO Electoral Manifesto for the paediatric oncology and haematology community grows every day.Among these outstanding personalities, we can count 17 Members of the European Parliament:
  • Mr Eric Andrieu
  • Mr Pino Arlacchi
  • Mr Sergio Cofferati
  • Mr Jean-Louis Cottigny
  • Mr Matthias Groote
  • Ms Sylvie Guillaume
  • Pr Philippe Juvin
  • Ms Astrid Lulling
  • Ms Linda McAvan
  • Dr Antonyia Parvanova
  • Mr Alojz Peterle
  • Mr Mario Pirillo
  • Mr Gianni Pittella
  • Ms Christine Revault d’Allonnes-Bonnefoy
  • Mr Marc Tarabella
  • Mr Keith Taylor
  • Ms Isabelle Thomas
  • Ms Patrizia Toia
  • Ms Catherine Trautmann
  • Ms Glenis Willmott
Moreover, 10 pan-European organisations endorsed the Manifesto (EONS – European Oncology Nursing Society, EORTC – European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer, ESTRO – European SocieTy for Radiotherapy & Oncology, EUROCARE – EUROpean CAncer REgistry based study on survival and care of cancer patients, European inter-institutional Cancer Support Group, FIAGOP – Federazione Italiana Associazioni Genitori Oncoematologia Pediatrica, ICCCPO – International Confederation of Childhood Cancer Parent Organisations, ITCC – Innovative Therapies for Children with Cancer, RARECAREnet – Information network on rare cancers and The Brain Tumour Charity). Endorse our Manifesto and help us create a better future for children with cancer: