EICNHL Structure

The structure of the EICNHL group consists of
  • The EICNHL Executive Board
    • EICNHL group Chair (Auke Beishuizen)
    • EICNHL co-Chair (Karin Mellgren)
    • EICNHL Biology Chair (Suzanne Turner)
    • I-BFM NHL committee chair (Andishe Attarbaschi)
    • EICNHL Pathology Chair (Wolfram Klapper)
    • Leads for each of the Steering committees
  • The Steering Committees
    • Anaplastic Large Cell Lymphoma
    • Lymphoblastic Lymphoma
    • Mature B cell Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
    • Rare Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
    • Outreach
    • AYA

The EICNHL Steering committees consist of the EICNHL members involved in running of a specific study or project. Each group consists of:

The Chairperson

Members leading various sub-studies;

Members leading biological studies;

Members leading early phase trials where appropriate

A member of the pathology group who will coordinate the pathology panel for that study

The members of EICNHL are involved in at least one study or research program run by EICNHL and appointed by a national group involved in EICNHL studies.